The Latest Review of Living in the Heartland

Just received this email from a reader.
I just wanted to tell you that I was really pleased when my husband Bob came home with a copy of your book – and signed yet! I have to say, it was one of the most well-written books I have ever read, and I read a great deal. The stories were very interesting, but they left me sad as well. However, the end tied everything together and left me feeling inspired and uplifted and hopeful. I thoroughly enjoyed it! I’ll have to go to Amazon and leave you a review (the very first one I will have ever written!).
Linda Ditz

Leave a comment

Filed under book, good read, hopeful, inspired, inspiring, sad

Leave a Reply

